01 Sep 2023


Soul Concept Music

Revelations cover

Soul Concept presents his debut album, Revelations. A collection of soulful drum and bass tracks exploring aspects of his musical influences and styles.


  1. Don't Hold Back
  2. I Can't Deny It
  3. Kind Of Style
  4. Revelations
  5. The Place To Begin
  6. Wait
  7. City Heat
  8. Runtime
  9. Scorpio